Meltdown Show | Mr Crates

Live on FM and worldwide


Seu Jorge + Almaz –  Everybody Loves The Sunshine. [2012]
Oskar Skarp ft Omar –  Catch It. [2011]
Gabriele Poso –  Afro Blue. [2012]
Robert Glasper –  Interlude. [2012]
D’Angelo –  Really Love. [2012]
Dwele –  Know Your Name. [2005]
RightKindaWrong – Time 2 Play. [unreleased]
Dwele – A Pimps Game. [2005]
RightKindaWrong – Ruffy Tuff. [unreleased]
Norman Brown – Let’s Play. [2004]
Galera – Chove Chuva. [2003]
Gabriele Poso – You Don’t Love Me ft. Osunlade. [2012]
SunlightSquare Orchestra – Heart’s Desire. [2012]
Rongetz Foundation – Gogo Soul ft Gregory Porter. [2012]
Hidden Jazz Quartett – High Heels ft Omar. [2012]
Terri Lyne-Carrington – I Got Lost In His Arms. [2011]
Sean Hardin ft Elyse Ellison – Sisters. [2012]
Jeff Bradshaw – He Is. [2012]
Lewis Taylor – Whoever. [1996]
The Chosen Few – I Love The Way You Love. [1975]
Tall Black Guy pres – Tempo Dreams. [2012]
Alexis Davis – The Lift. [2012]
Teri Tobin – Love Me. [2012]
Raphael Saadiq + Q-Tip – Get Involved. Thomilla Remix. [1999]
SOUL:ID – Believe. [2007]
SOUL:ID – Leaving You. [2007]
LIVE every Saturday 5-7pm UK 96.9FM //
Join the facebook page:


Filed under: Chris Crates, Meltdown Show, RADIO, Show Tracklists, ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Upcoming + Recommended

a0214995901_10 artworks-000083271586-6vrjpv-t500x5002 Studio Rio Presents: The Brazil Connection Ide Divine - IG My Show Game 2 Church_MdCL Sorceress - Dose a2362054389_10 Blitz The Ambassador - Afropolitan Dreams Moonchild - Please Rewind LP Colonel Red - Redlight LP Takuya Kuroda - Rising Son Slakah The Beatchild - Soul Movement 2 Colonel Red - Thankful EP TOKYO DAWN RECORDS – THE BOOGIE VOLUME 4 Rainy Milo Eric Roberson - B-Sides, Features & Heartaches Vyann Experiences Big La Vs Todd - Moods Colonel Red Zara McFarlane - a3989651246_10 wtr001 143323 oyasdaughter_cover love_in_flying_colors Gregory-Porter Robert Glasper Experiment - Black Radio 2′ 110391_b47fbfeb4340400e11a5fd9f159bdbd2.jpg_srz_400_357_75_22_0.50_1.20_0 Derrick Hodge - Live Today the year of the ox by T. ROBINSON Soia - Mood Swings Eric Lau-One Of Many Sorry Drummer Timotha Lanae-red Ty-Lets-Start Quasimoto-yessir-whatever splice-TakeTime Joomanji-Manj Omar-TheMan-MeltdownShow Zo - ManMade Bluey-Leap-Of-Faith-MeltdownShow The Foreign Exchange Earl Tutu Rastanaut Mark de Clive-Lowe + The Rotterdam Jazz Orchestrane Take The Space Trane JoseJames-NoBeginningNoEnd-MeltdownShow MoonChild-BeFree-MeltdownShow

#MeltdownShow @ChrisCrates

%d bloggers like this: