Meltdown Show | Mr Crates

Live on FM and worldwide

Sweet Soul Records | World Soul Collective VOL. 1

Japan’s Sweet Soul Records have done it again !! For their latest release compilation they once again demonstrate their total commitment to bringing quality independent soul music to their customers.

With “World Soul Collective VOL. 1” they have selected SWEET SOUL RECORDS’ most promising independent international artists to created a next-generation world soul compilation album highly representative of todays Indie scene.

There’s no fillers on here, just 100% quality from start to finish road tested on radio shows and dancefloors around the globe.  A 17 track collectable soul music CD out now via the Sweet Soul Records store.

Buy the CD HERE

Track List
01. Who’s In the Mirror – Nik West (Just In The Nik Of Time)
02. Imagine – Jeremy James (For You)
03. This Time – ORLY (Distraction)
04. The Best Is Yet to Come – Mr President (Number One)
05. Morning Glow – Ntjam Rosie (Elle)
06. So Divine – VenueConnection (Fire It Up!)
07. Don‘t Rush – Amber Ojeda (Here I Am)
08. Until Now – Paris Toon and Mothers Favorite Child feat. Ti-et & Morris (Until Now)
09. 2 Of a Kind – Weeland and The Urban Soul Collective (The Golden Sessions)
10. Trouble – Sacha Vee (Sacha Vee)
11. Natural High – Solburst (Natural High)
12. Gotta Be Me – Innosphere (Shine)
13. Food For Thought (ft. Guru) – Song (Let Love Shine)
14. Trickery Shit – HAWA (My Little Green Box)
15. Over the Sun (feat. Omar) – Dilouya (Dilouya’s Faithful Circus)
16. Take Me As I Am – Shirma Rouse (Chocolate Coated Dreams)
17. Make the Change – Nao Yoshioka (Make the Change)


Filed under: Uncategorized, , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Upcoming + Recommended

a0214995901_10 artworks-000083271586-6vrjpv-t500x5002 Studio Rio Presents: The Brazil Connection Ide Divine - IG My Show Game 2 Church_MdCL Sorceress - Dose a2362054389_10 Blitz The Ambassador - Afropolitan Dreams Moonchild - Please Rewind LP Colonel Red - Redlight LP Takuya Kuroda - Rising Son Slakah The Beatchild - Soul Movement 2 Colonel Red - Thankful EP TOKYO DAWN RECORDS – THE BOOGIE VOLUME 4 Rainy Milo Eric Roberson - B-Sides, Features & Heartaches Vyann Experiences Big La Vs Todd - Moods Colonel Red Zara McFarlane - a3989651246_10 wtr001 143323 oyasdaughter_cover love_in_flying_colors Gregory-Porter Robert Glasper Experiment - Black Radio 2′ 110391_b47fbfeb4340400e11a5fd9f159bdbd2.jpg_srz_400_357_75_22_0.50_1.20_0 Derrick Hodge - Live Today the year of the ox by T. ROBINSON Soia - Mood Swings Eric Lau-One Of Many Sorry Drummer Timotha Lanae-red Ty-Lets-Start Quasimoto-yessir-whatever splice-TakeTime Joomanji-Manj Omar-TheMan-MeltdownShow Zo - ManMade Bluey-Leap-Of-Faith-MeltdownShow The Foreign Exchange Earl Tutu Rastanaut Mark de Clive-Lowe + The Rotterdam Jazz Orchestrane Take The Space Trane JoseJames-NoBeginningNoEnd-MeltdownShow MoonChild-BeFree-MeltdownShow

#MeltdownShow @ChrisCrates

%d bloggers like this: